Complimentary Consultation
858-587-7067

Dr. Atousa Brandish

5/5

Average Rating: 4.92 from 939
Reviews

Featured Reviews

5/5

11/9/2018

I love the Brandish Clinic! Brinda, the office manager, is so incredibly kind and personable. You are greeted with a smiling face the moment you walk in the door. While you wait, there are plenty current magazines, and complementary bottles of water and coffee. Once in the patient room, pleasant jazz music plays to put you at ease.

5/5

a year ago

Amazing place and people! Always takes great care of me!

5/5

a year ago

Dr. Brandish is wonderful. She’s definitely an artist and a perfectionist. She keeps me looking young and natural and never attempts to recommend procedures or products that are not warranted. Her prices are very reasonable too. I HIGHLY (5 stars) recommend the Brandish Clinic!

5/5

2/14/2019

I have been going to Brandish clinic for a few years. She always does an excellent job and knows just how to make me feel and look better. She never over does my treatments and makes me look natural. She always works with me to make me my best self. I would and do highly recommend Brandish Clinic for Botox for any facial rejuvenation you may interested in.  Check out her specials on her website.

5/5

a year ago

Brandish Clinic has professional and very kind staff. Office is clean with a calming atmosphere. Dr. Brandish always takes time to speak with you prior to each treatment to make sure you are happy with the plan and results. I have had good experiences here and will continue to return!

5/5

3/21/2019

What a wonderful and relaxing experience for Botox. Men who want to stay more youthful looking need to see Dr. Brandish, she is a true artist. Very relaxing office and she is an expert at discussing treatment options. This is my third visit and I plan on seeing her for my regular follow up visits as well.

5/5

a year ago

I went in to doctor Brandish’s office for the first time today and was extremely impressed! The office is very clean and welcoming, especially the woman who checked me in. I didn’t have to wait to be seen, went right back into the room and started my procedure. During that time Dr.Brandish spoke to me with kindness and made me feel comfortable. I definitely recommend her and will be coming back!! The results were just phenomenal. You have truly made me feel so beautiful. Thank you so much again Dr. Brandish.

5/5

11/27/2018

I have been going to Dr. Brandish for over a year and completely trust her.  She listens to what I want and I always love the results.  Her prices are competitive.  I wouldn’t risk going to anyone else. I was initially referred by a friend and learned later of so many more of my friends that go to her.   They all look amazing ! You won’t be disappointed.  I recommend Dr. Brandish with confidence !

5/5

a year ago

First time!!… Definitely not my last!! My experience here was fantastic from beginning to end. Walked in, was greeted by the pleasant and smiling associate. She was very welcoming, quickly processed my paperwork and guided me to the back room. Dr. Brandish entered a few mins later (no wait, extremely impressed!). She is really sweet and very professional! Not only did she make me feel comfortable but she answered my 20 questions and offered her recommendations (: Afterwards, Dr.Brandish assured I liked the results and provided me with a care kit. My favorite item was the little ice cube!

I definitely recommend coming here! Just go, you’ll love it!

5/5

11/9/2018

I love love love this clinic. Dr. Brandish is a perfectionist and I always leave feeling youthful and very happy with my results. I’ve had Botox and fillers with other doctors and she has had to fix the mistakes. I only go to her as of 2017. Also, when I walk in, I’m always greeted with a smile and professional attitude from her receptionist Brenda.

5/5

a year ago

I love coming here, they understand my needs listen to my concerns and create a care plan Taylored to my needs. I have been a client since 2015. I highly recommend if you are at all nervous about any procedure. They will guide your experience professionally.

5/5

7/12/2018

I originally started seeing a different beauty doctor in San Diego, but I was not satisfied with my results. I also didn’t like the fact that he didn’t give much input andI stop going there. Then I found Dr. Brandish’s office and I gave it a try. My first visit with Dr. Brandish was very pleasant, she asked what I was looking for and she gave me her opinion on that would work best. I was very happy with my results with dysport fillers. I have been coming to Dr. Brandish Clinic for five years. I highly recommend Dr. Brandish Clinic.

5/5

a year ago

I highly recommend Dr. Brandish she’s very knowledgeable at what she does. I have been coming to her for about six years. I’m please with my filler and dysport results. I have been to other doctors, but they don’t compared to the beautiful and natural results I obtain at Dr. Brandish.

5/5

11/25/2018

I have gone to Dr. Brandish for several years for my botox and would give her 10 stars if possible.  From the moment you walk in, until you leave, the service is excellent.  I have to admit, I am shocked by some of the other reviews as my experience at the Brandish Clinic has been exceptional!  It is clean, well managed, honest and professional.  Dr. Brandish has an impeccable bedside manner.  We discussed fillers last time I was in, which was via my request, not her suggestion.  I have never felt “pushed” to do make an extra purchase or do something I was not comfortable with.  I always recommend Dr. Brandish to my friends and colleagues.

5/5

a year ago

Dr. Brandish and Brenda are amazing! I am very happy with the time and care that was given to me by both the doctor and Brenda! I highly recommend Dr. Brandish’s clinic !

5/5

10/10/2017

Dr. Brandish is the best. She is kind, knowledgeable and very trustworthy. I won’t go anywhere else!!!

5/5

a year ago

Dr Brandish is wonderful. She is caring and a perfectionist. She is always considerate! Always trust her!

5/5

8/5/2015

I had perfect results. It was quite a bit more than I was going to get, but it was worth it. I have had botox all over California this is as good as it gets. I am 50 years old and I will include a photo as soon as I figure it out.

5/5

a year ago

Best staff and services! Really care about their clients. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5/5

3/1/2016

I have been going to Dr Brandish for the last 5 years for Botox and juvederm. She always suggests just the right thing, she is very conscientious and I get amazing results. I have referred friends and family to Dr Brandish, they all have had great results.

5/5

a year ago

Great staff with friendly service that always aims to please. Love the results!

5/5

7/12/2016

I have been to many Cosmetic doctors and always had problems until I met Dr Brandish.  She is very knowledgable about how to inject fillers and Dysport and Botox etc.   I highly recommend Dr Brandish to everyone.  Andrea Johnston

5/5

a year ago

Best place hands down to skilled and caring needs to; “All Skincare.”

Dr. Brandish and Brinda care about every aspect of the journey. They have changed my life for the better and I owe it all to Dr. Brandish and her staff, BRINDA!

5/5

3/25/2013

I been going to this office for over 6 months and love my results. Love how they are treating you like family, care about your results, follow up phone calls, etc.
Will never ever go anywhere else. Fred and Dr. Brandish are great, recommend this office to everyone!!

5/5

a year ago

If you want to look beautiful and natural– Dr. Branish is who you want to see! I have been a patient of Dr. Branish for over 5 years and must say that I truly love her work. But her keen sense of aesthetics has allowed her to really master honing the look of “natural beauty in her patients. Quite honestly, most people do not know that I have work done, I would trust my face to no one else!

Roxanne

5/5

11/21/2015

Going  to Dr Brandish for almost 8 years speaks for itself..i tried other places a few times just to check how things were elsewhere and it was never better. Dr Brandish is fabulous and will take her time to tell you what she thinks and let you decide. Very skilled and experienced..i love that office!!

5/5

2 years ago

This is my favorite clinic in San Diego. Dr Brandish is knowledgeable and listens to clients needs. Results are great! Staff at the front desk are delightful and upbeat! They have a loyal customer in me.

5/5

12/6/2014

I have lived in several states in the US and have never found a place where the doctor is so nice and Patricia at the reception makes you feel part of the family. Dr Brandish is very skilled and  will tell you what you need truthfully after examining your face structure, in order to achieve the desired results. I compared prices and found they are competitive at all levels and Patricia will call you when they have rebates.
I want my face to be treated by a skilled MD when it comes to fillers and laser.. and Dr Brandish is wonderful.

5/5

2 years ago

Dr. Brandish has done an amazing job on my facial fillers, she is a perfectionist. She also does great with botox. I highly recommend the Brandish Clinic to everyone and Brenna the front desk receptionist is always so helpful and kind. 5 stars

5/5

4/9/2017

Dr.Brandish is simply amazing. She is so gentle and her work is so natural. I rarely have to wait when I see her. She has a good eye for natural beauty and always gives good suggestions when I have a concern. Definitely recommend !

5/5

a year ago

Dr. Brandish is one of the most highly skilled and a perfectionist at her craft. I have had fillers/Botox done in Beverly Hillls, La Jolla and Del Mar and she is without a doubt the BEST. She is honest and truly loves what she does, as shown by her phenomenal work.
Brenda, the office manager is amazing, professional and always has a smile on her face.
I will never get fillers / Botox etc done anywhere else. They are 5 stars all the way .

5/5

1/1/2015

I went here for the first time because a friend of mine recommended Dr Brandish. I was a little nervous going to a new place but I am happy I did. Dr Brandish was amazing and took her time during the visit. The results were GREAT and I will definitely be back!! I have no reason to go anywhere else and her prices were good.

5/5

3 years ago

I took my wife into the clinic in December (7months ago) and the effects of the treatment are still disable. The product quality is obviously excellent. It’s almost time to go back.
Thank you

5/5

12/3/2014

I lost a lot of weight and was about to go on a date.  First time with this person.  I am a 65 year old female. I looked in the mirror and to my horror there were wrinkles on the sides of my mouth.  I was horrified.  I couldn’t go on this date looking like this, I have always looked young for my age and I no longer did.  I went on the web and found Dr Brandish at the Cosmetic Laser and Skin Rejuvenation Clinic and I loved her attitude toward my dilemma and her expertise.  I booked the next day and had my Juvaderm Ultra and it changed everything right then and there looked better on the second day which is when my date was.  Well I was a great success, the date not so, but ever since then I get looks from guys and winks and my esteem has taken a huge boost.  I will never be able to thank Dr Brandish enough.  I truly do not know what I would have  done.  I feel good about myself and will continue to get what I need to make my  life to me, fulfilling, young, and actually desirable.  She did the world for me.  I am shy and reticent to go on dates, but she had changed that dramatically.
Thank you so much
Kathryne Hower

5/5

5 years ago

A friend of mine referred me to the Cosmetic Laser and Skin Rejuvenation Clinic. I have been going there for about a year. Dr. Brandish is very knowledgeable and experienced.

She listens to your needs and is very personable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The prices are reasonable. I would recommend Cosmetic Laser and Skin Rejuvenation Clinic to my friends.

Jill H.
San Diego, Ca.

5/5

8/26/2015

Dr. Brandish was great.  Everything worked out perfectly and as promised.  I will go back for sure.  I was a little worried because of some reviews.  I think they were bogus from people with a grudge.

5/5

7 years ago

The staff here is amazing! The nurses are so friendly and reception works with your schedule to make sure you are getting what you need at the right time. They make the whole experience great! I have gotten skin treatments at several other places and now only come here.

5/5

10/27/2010

I have a hectic schedule, so I appreciate that I can pick up the phone and get an appointment the same day.
The office staff is courteous and professional, and Dr. Brandish is gentle and caring. They provide a comfortable environment as soon as you walk in the door.

5/5

7 years ago

Great Laser and Skiin procedures.
Love this office, they are treating you like family. Care about your results like they are theirs results, very flexible and great priced. Keep coming back and Not going anywhere else. Very satisfied.. 5 star customer service and treatment!!

5/5

8/18/2010

I’ve been going to the Skin Clinic for several years, and I plan to continue until someone closer to Vista gets as smart as Fred and company are in La Jolla, and do volume business to get prices low  – while providing excellent service.  In the meantime, I drive 50+ miles round trip because the Skin Clinic is worth the trip.  No incompetent IPL or other procedures, they know what they’re doing here and the prices are much more reasonable than my dermatologist’s office.  

Dr Brandish does IPL for my rosacea, and botox occassionally at the rock bottom price of $10/unit on special.   With IPL, it’s important that the doctor performing the procedure be well practiced, it’s a tricky art if you have rosacea and brown spots, two settings are needed, one for red and one for brown.  Also, each patient is different, and I have ultra-sensitive skin:  Thus it’s so important to me that the doctor be efficient and effective, fast so the pain is over asap.  I’ve had IPL done for 15 years at half a dozen different doctors/clinics, with several laser types from New York to San Francisco to LA.  

I have found, by volunteering to be a test case for the first IPLs in the Bay Area that you can have the best machine but IF the person administering the treatment doesn’t do rosacea often, and they miss the details that make an okay treatment good or great.  The machines are a little less painful today than 15 years ago, and the practicioner is essential to success and minimizing pain.  The machine used by Dr Brandish usually causes little aftermath, while other machines I’ve had used on me bruise me and swell my skin for days after.  With no better effect.  The pulse-dye laser, I think it was, had my entire face black for the Christmas holiday, without great results.  Never again!  

If you’re going just for brown spots, the IPL is effective and much less painful.  And Botox is a breeze.  

Patricia and Fred always help me get discounts on whatever is available – packages of IPLs, Botox savings, etc.  They remind you of the timing necessary to get deals from the manufacturer, and they send out Internet Newletter deals regularly with those deals as well as the Clinic’s own specials.

I recommend this clinic to my closest friends.

5/5

3 years ago

Dr. Brandish and her staff are the BEST! I drive in from AZ just to get my treatments. I completely trust her and have been a repeat customer. Go see her!

5/5

7/6/2010

Dr. Brandish is fantastic!  She really knows her stuff and is a pleasure to visit.  She reviews what is best for you and your face and provides great options.

I recommend Dr. Brandish very highly and I do not usually provide reviews for anyone 🙂

5/5

4 years ago

I have known dr Brandish for 8 years and will always go to her clinic. She is very skilled and will tell you what she thinks you need but is not pushy at all.. I love her !

5/5

6/9/2010

This is the place to go for Botox! Excellent placement = excellent results!
I once went somewhere else for lower price … ( 3 dollars a unit less)Mistake!!!! I had a heavy brow, droopy lids and way more units than I wanted to buy. This Has never happened at Cosmetic Laser & Skin Rejuvenation Clinic. Dr. Brandish provides great botox placement  while listening to my concerns. This place makes me look 10 yrs younger!
I have also had my lips done with fillers and I am hooked ! Again excellent placement and a listening ear to what I am looking for as a result.. Thanks Dr Brandish  for such a great experience every time.

5/5

7 years ago

I’ve been going to Skin Clinic for almost a year now and I’ve never been happier. I have tried several places, and never seemed to have any luck. The quality of their work and products is incredible. The customer service is over the top. My experiences here are always amazing. My botox has never looked so good. Best place for skin in Sand Diego!

5/5

8/18/2009

I was in San Diego and heard about this place from a friend who had a amazing experience so I decided to get some laser hair removal done on my face. I was blown away. The clinic is very professional and the staff is so kind and friendly. The prices were very reasonable and they did a great job on my face. I have after 2 treatments seen very satisying results. Plan to definitely go back for a IPL facial and to get some Botox done. Very pleased !!!!

5/5

3 years ago

This is the best doctor you could find for Botox, fillers etc. The first time I came here I knew I would never go any where else. She works magic like no other and she is so gentle

Very nice and friendly staff too

4/5

6/5/2014

I just wanted to write a quick update to my first review of 2010 and let everyone reading this know that I am STILL a loyal patient of Dr. Brandish’s. I have been coming here for 5 years now and have always been happy with my results. PLEASE NOTE the only reason I give 4 stars is because I haven’t gone anywhere else for my “face work” as I like to call it, so I can’t ‘t really say “As good as it gets” since I don’t know, but I honestly don’t care to find out… I have no reason to go elsewhere. I am a fan of this clinic and Dr. Brandish because after all these years, my skin looks great, my lashes are full and long, and my treatment areas are always undetectable. Dr. Brandish herself is beautiful and caring. She has never pushed treatments on me or pressured me to do more than I wanted. She listens to what you want and is conservative if you are like me and concerned with maintaining a natural look.

5/5

5 years ago

I cannot tell you how much it meant to me for you to do such a beautiful job, Dr Brandish. It made all the difference in the world.
The date didn’t go as well as expected, but he thought I was beautiful. That was due to your excellent work. Everyone where I
live saw me and was really impressed. They kept saying, she did a really beautiful job, even the lady that doesn’t believe in it thought
it was pretty remarkable.
So I wanted to especially thank you for giving me this chance at having a beginning to the second half of my life. I have had many
a compliment and went out dancing and was even hit on by several good looking men. So all was not lost on that front. I came home
pretty self satisfied. lol
Thank You, again,
Kathryne Hower

4/5

6/14/2010

I have been getting my pretty-making work done (IPL included) at this clinic for over a year now and have been happy with my results.  The staff is accommodating and friendly and the doctor and the RNs are very experienced. This is a no-frills professional cosmetic clinic – you won’t be paying for imported water and “ambiance” like you will at the more expensive spa clinics.  I have and will continue to recommend Cosmetic Laser & Skin Rejuvenation Clinic to friends and family.

5/5

3 years ago

Dr Brandish is one of the best ! Her beauty and her persona are just perfect 👍Love her

5/5

3/2/2013

My mom and I went together for our first ever treatments. We loved Dr. B. and Fred. They explained everything, didn’t push anything on us, and the treatments were effective. Both the Botox and Perlane which she recommended, were terrific. Also appreciated the follow-up. Can’t wait for my next visit.

5/5

12/16/2012

I have visited Dr. Brandish’s office twice.  I moved from the East Coast and got lucky with this office.  Dr. Brandish did an excellent job with my juvaderm for lips and botox as well.  She is very experienced, qualified, and a DOCTOR!  I would never trust anyone else because she did not make me bruise like nurses in the past and they tell you what not to do before and after a procedure.  I feel very comfortable and am more than happy with the results.  Patricia and Dr. Brandish’s husband are all a wonderful staff and I would highly reocommend her quality of work.  Thank you for making me beautiful!

5/5

12/13/2010

Love this place, Patty is so the best. I have had btx, IPL, n jvderm. All was great. I just metabolized the jvderm in weeks, but that was just my own reaction to it. I totally recommend you to go there. Dr. Is just as nice and sooo fabulous. Your not just a customer there, they talk, ask n chat. I took my mom!!! I knew they would be Just as nice to Her. It’s hard to leave cuz they make you feel good and look great! Don’t forget to mention I sent you, they have a generous referral policy 😉  Enjoy your better self!!!

5/5

12/29/2010

Dr. Brandish is excellent and great pricing. A lot of of places to choose from. Def. go here! Great results. Very happy. Also good customer service when I needed to have a credit adjusted. Love this place.

5/5

8/15/2013

One day I woke up and decided that I wanted to buy Latisse again. I called and Patricia answered the phone. I was in and out of the office within minutes after calling and making the appointment all on the same day. She was very sweet and professional. Definitely coming back here when I run out. I’ve used Latisse before, btw.

5/5

10/20/2010

I got Restalyn done on my lips with Dr Brandish. Right after, she told me I may need to come back and get some corrections done once the swelling went down. They were almost perfect but one side was looking fuller (my smile is naturally crooked, its my fault) I did, they look amazing and it looks natural. I love it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Once I get wrinkles I’ll be going there for botox as well.

5/5

3/22/2011

I had such a great experience at Cosmetic Laser & Skin Rejuvenation Clinic. I have had (2) IPL teatments and already see dramatic results.

The prices are reasonable, but the results are fantastic!!!

Yvette

5/5

10/31/2011

TJ -Oct. 31, 2011 Dr. Brandish and the staff at Cosmetic Laser and Skin Rejuvenation are so great! Dr. Brandish is very gentle and so skillful. I have been other places, but now she is the only Dr. I will go to for my skin. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed.

5/5

6/22/2010

The BEST doctor to go to for fillers, laser and all your beauty needs is Dr. Atousa Brandish. She’s a perfectionist, caring, gentle and a careful. I cannot say enough. Love her!

5/5

8/27/2010

I drove from Orange County to go here and I had a great experience. It was a little more $$ than I was use to paying, but you know what they say you get what you pay for. Ive been getting  botox for 5 years and this is the best its ever looked. The best thing is they are up to date on the the rebated so it help off sets the cost.  I would recommend this place to my friends… Plus you get $50 for every person that you referral and they get $25!!

4/5

7/28/2010

Dr. Brandish is really  excellent.  She is extremely careful and never overcorrects with fillers or botox.  She is a true artist who carefully looks at your face to make you look as natural as possible.
Very few are this careful.   I highly recommend Dr. Brandish.

5/5

7/1/2010

Went to this little hidden gem on a referal by a friend. I have had Botox at several different clinics in La Jolla and never had an experience like this.  This time I tried out Dysport. Everyone who worked there spent a tremendous amount of time explaining all the different procedures and how to get the biggest bang for your buck. I love the fact that this is a no bulls#I@ kind of place. The doctor will give you ligitamate opions on what would be best for you. They are always running deals and give you money for referals which makes the procedures quite affordable. I will be back to try the juvederm. Also if you are considering Latisse, it really works and I wish I would have purchased my first bottle there bc they have the best price.

5/5

3/15/2013

I have been a client for years now and it is great!!  The nurse Krissy is fantastic and so honest.  The staff and owners are warm and caring.

5/5

8/5/2010

Friendly and helpful staff, great service and results, and excellent deals on pricing!

5/5

10/13/2010

Best pricing, staff, location!!

I hate to think of all the locations I tried before I found Dr. Brandish, Fred, Patricia and the rest of her staff!! I have been returning for treatments for over three+ years and continue to refer my friends. I love that they call to tell me about specials and make me feel like a friend, not a client. I’m not fearful at all, there is no pressure and will continue to recommend and use their services!!!